Departments

Superintendent

Sara Haflich

Email: shaflich@el-tejon.k12.ca.us

Phone: 661-248-6247 Fax: 661-248-6714

Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent

Audrey Weingarten

Email: aweingarten1@el-tejon.k12.ca.us

Phone: 661-248-6247 Fax: 661-248-6714

Business Manager

Alexander Anfoso

Email: aanfoso@el-tejon.k12.ca.us

Phone: 661-248-6247 x1 Fax: 661-248-6714

Director of Maintenance, Operations and Transportation

Jennifer Giancanelli

Email: jgiancanelli@el-tejon.k12.ca.us

Phone: 661-248-6247 Fax: 661-248-6714

Director of Food Services

Teril Hattorff

Email: tehattorff@el-tejon.k12.ca.us

Phone: 661-248-0310 Fax: 661-248-6714

Director of Technology

John Eller

Email: jeller@el-tejon.k12.ca.us

Phone: 661-248-6247 x1 Fax: 661-248-6714

Special Education Coordinator

Lauren Webb

Email: lwebb@el-tejon.k12.ca.us

Phone: 661-484-7087

Speech Pathologist


Email:

Phone: Fax: