Departments

ORGANIZATIONAL CHART
Superintendent
Sara Haflich
Email:     shaflich@el-tejon.k12.ca.us
Phone:    661-248-6247
Fax:          661-248-6714

Business Manager
Alexander Anfoso
Email:     aanfoso@el-tejon.k12.ca.us
Phone:    661-248-6247 x1
Fax:        661-248-6714

Director of Maintenance, Operations, and Transportation
Jennifer Giancanelli
Email:     jgiancanelli@el-tejon.k12.ca.us
Phone:    661-248-6247

Fax:        661-248-6714
Director of Technology 
John Eller
Email:   jeller@el-tejon.k12.ca.us
Phone:    661-248-0310

Director of Food Services
Teril Hattorff

Email:     food@el-tejon.k12.ca.us

Phone:    661-248-0310

Fax:        661-248-0403

Special Education Coordinator
Lauren Webb
Email:     lwebb@el-tejon.k12.ca.us
Phone:    661-248-6680

Speech Pathologist

Email:      
Phone:     
Fax:          

Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent
Audrey Weingarten

Email:     aweingarten1@el-tejon.k12.ca.us

Phone:    661-248-6247 ext 3
Fax:        661-248-6714