Departments

ORGANIZATIONAL CHART

Assistant Superintendent of Business Services
Wendy Jones
Email:     wjones@el-tejon.k12.ca.us
Phone:    661-248-6247 x1
Fax:        661-248-6714


Director of Maintenance, Operations, and Transportation
Patrice Barnes

Email:     pbarnes@el-tejon.k12.ca.us

Phone:    661-303-1747

Fax:        661-248-6714

Technology Coordinator
Thomas Hurst
Email:     thurst@el-tejon.k12.ca.us
Phone:    661-320-8423 x7

Cafeteria Manager
Robert Sanchez

Email:     food@el-tejon.k12.ca.us

Phone:    661-248-0310

Fax:        661-248-0403

Special Education Coordinator
Lauren Webb
Email:     lwebb@el-tejon.k12.ca.us
Phone:    661-248-6680

Speech Pathologist
Ashlyn Houston
Email:      ahouston@el-tejon.k12.ca.us
Phone:     661-245-3312 ext 223
Fax:          661-245-3424

Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent
Audrey Weingarten

Email:     aweingarten1@el-tejon.k12.ca.us

Phone:    661-248-6247 ext 3
Fax:        661-248-6714