Trustees

To contact all of the board members as a group, please use the following email address:

board@el-tejon.k12.ca.us

Trustee Area 1

Stephanie Pope

Alternate Trustee Rep

Appointed: 12/14/2020 Term Expires: 11/2024

Contact Info:

Email: spope@el-tejon.k12.ca.us

Trustee Area 2

Kathleen Eggman

Clerk

Elected: 11-6-2018 Term Expires: 11/2022

Contact Info:

Email: keggman@el-tejon.k12.ca.us

Trustee Area 3

Samanntha Smith

Trustee Rep

Elected: 11-3-2020 Term Expires: 12/2024

Contact Info:

Email: ssmith@el-tejon.k12.ca.us

Trustee Area 4

Misty Johnston

President

Elected: 11-4-2014 Term Expires: 12/2022

Contact Info:

Email: mjohnston@el-tejon.k12.ca.us

Trustee Area 5

G Rick

Elected: 11-3-2020 Term Expires: 12/2024

Contact Info:

Email: rick@el-tejon.k12.ca.us

**The Board of Trustees may also be contacted through the District Office, contact information below**